Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

122 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anxhela I.
Submitted 11/08/21
One of the best doctors in the area.
Fatime D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Jovanovic were all very friendly and helpful
Agnes A.
Submitted 11/04/21
I have been a patient of Dr. J for over 10 years. Dr. Jovanovic and his team are amazing. Practice is very clean. Hardly any waiting time.
Stacey D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Love how thorough the exams are and how knowledgeable Dr. Kevin is
Ebony W.
Submitted 10/11/21
It’s always a great experience I never feel rushed. My questions are always answered throughly I feel satisfied and up to date when I leave.
Stavroula S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Amanda J.
Submitted 08/04/21
An amazing doctor. Always answering your questions. Always helpful. The nurses, and front desk ladies are all amazing ad well. I recommend him all the time. Definitely worth it
Lucille D.
Submitted 08/02/21
The visit first time was near perfect I had a vaginal exam but I neglected to ask if it included a Pap smear, very over due plz lmk thx
Lucille D.
Submitted 07/30/21
When I told one of the receptionists that I had to leave (the very crowded waiting room) b/c I was starving and needed a bite and that I might have to cancel.She gave me a chocolate candy bar. Just like that. I have never been so astonished, in a doctor's office, of this random bit of grace. And, I did not miss the appointment. Thank you, Random Angel
Lucille D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Except for the longish wait, I would say that this doctors visit was exceptional.
Debbi L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Caring and understanding doctor
Maureen M.
Submitted 03/04/21
I felt well taken care of by all. Dr Jovanovic was everything I thought he would be. Professional Caring,Exceptional and gave me a thorough understanding of the process and possibilities. Thank You for welcoming me into the family
LILIANA J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Lovely stuff
Danielle D.
Submitted 01/21/21
I love Dr J!
Adda F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Jovanovic is great!! very caring, always explaining anything he does and always answering any question you may have
Mirsada M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very good
Ash H.
Submitted 12/14/20
I've been seeing Dr Jovanovic for about 10 years. He is by far the most informative, knowledgeable, patient, caring doctor I have ever had. I feel totally looked after by both him and his delightful and caring staff. I cannot say enough good things about him or his practice.
Lucia C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Comfortable, pleasant, and reassuring.
Clarice N.
Submitted 10/13/20
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jovanovic. His bedside manor is great and the staff is very welcoming! He also provides detailed explanation with suggestions.
Nikolina R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Jovanovic is very professional, always kind and helpful. I can't say that for front desk. This is my second time and never seen that kind of lazy moves when you ask something, they look like they hate their jos. I don't know what to say, just if you don't like your job we are not guilty for it. You should change your behavior.