Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Genevieve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Sits down and explains everything and genuinely cares about patients
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Jovanovic is amazing
Jelena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Kevin is my Obgyn past 4 years, I had 2 C-sections and both went great, my recovery was fast and I am so happy with Dr. Kevin I highly recommend him who ever need great, professional Obygn won’t regret.
Alexa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Wonderful consultation I’m excited to get hormone pallet And Botox
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Fantastic doctor, great office. Dr. J spends ample time with me at each visit, listening to any concerns and provides unbiased views. I really appreciate how Dr. J offers options and explains the pros and cons so I can make my own decisions. I wish every Dr's office was run like this one (front desk is wonderful as well!)
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
1st time seeing this doctor today and the experience was great. His Bedside manner is amazing and very thorough with explaining, very easy to talk to, very down to earth, no judgment from him what's so ever. This doctor has me as a patient for life. I recommend this doctor to everyone .
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Would like to know how to register for patient portal so I can access bloods and other lab results. Should have asked Dr. J! No one in office seemed to know how I would go about this.
Karin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent doctor, always respond my questions with details. Appointments always available.
Simona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Jovanovic is a very professional, effective and knowledgeable specialist. I highly recommend this office.
Anxhela I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
One of the best doctors in the area.
Fatime D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. Jovanovic were all very friendly and helpful
Agnes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I have been a patient of Dr. J for over 10 years. Dr. Jovanovic and his team are amazing. Practice is very clean. Hardly any waiting time.
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Love how thorough the exams are and how knowledgeable Dr. Kevin is
Ebony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
It’s always a great experience I never feel rushed. My questions are always answered throughly I feel satisfied and up to date when I leave.
Stavroula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
An amazing doctor. Always answering your questions. Always helpful. The nurses, and front desk ladies are all amazing ad well. I recommend him all the time. Definitely worth it
Lucille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The visit first time was near perfect I had a vaginal exam but I neglected to ask if it included a Pap smear, very over due plz lmk thx
Lucille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
When I told one of the receptionists that I had to leave (the very crowded waiting room) b/c I was starving and needed a bite and that I might have to cancel.She gave me a chocolate candy bar. Just like that. I have never been so astonished, in a doctor's office, of this random bit of grace. And, I did not miss the appointment. Thank you, Random Angel
Lucille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Except for the longish wait, I would say that this doctors visit was exceptional.