Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

86 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dragana S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Amazing, best Doctor ever!!!!!!
J G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable & makes patient comfortable.
Joan M S.
Submitted 02/20/19
wonderful...Dr. Kevin is warm and professional and always helpful.
Gloria L.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been with the doctor for many years now and I am very satisfied with my care.
Raquel C.
Submitted 02/18/19
He is kind, compassionate and very professional Dr.
Candice O.
Submitted 02/16/19
I’ve been a patient for about 10 years. Dr. Kevin and his team are always on point, detailed and able to take the time answer questions pertaining to your care and health.
Daniela R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great
Merliza M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr.Kevin is the best and all his staff are awesome!thank you so much!
Manuela F.
Submitted 02/15/19
A great doctor with excellent bedside manner! I regularly visited his office during both of my pregnancies and have now two healthy girls. The staff is wonderful also. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Jovanovic and his team. I am very happy to have found this doctor.
Suzanne O.
Submitted 02/15/19
Best doctors ever have been seeing them for 30 years
Erika L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Amazing Doctor that provides personalized treatment and is extremely compassionate.
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great doctor! Very knowledgeable. Listens & explains everything.
Susana C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great staff and great Doctors.
Candy C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Kevin has the BEST bedside manner. Always makes me feel at ease. He helped deliver my baby girl last year and I can't thank him enough!
Debra L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Sabina S.
Submitted 01/07/19
The best doctor !
Oana V.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am very satisfied with the level of care and professionalism I’ve received for the past 3 years from Dr. Kevin Jovanovic. He was very supportive when I had to deliver my baby boy via emergency c-section last month. I highly recommend him.
Caroline B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Kevin is the best. Makes you feel at ease and answers all your questions
Aphrodite X.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great staff and amazing doctor - feel very comfortable
Jill R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. J always spends as much time as needed to exam and answer any and all questions I have. He’s such a caring doctor and human being.