Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalini K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Caring doctor, very be professional! Best experience for my annual testing! Highly recommend!
CJ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Kevin is the best. Not only makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to listen and answer questions but his thorough exam saved my life. Had I been seen by any other GYN, my tumor would have been missed and probably caught too late. Thank you, thank you, thank you
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Jovanovic clearly cares about his patients. He was proactive, thorough and had a great bedside manner. I feel in great hands with him and would highly recommend him!
Kristalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Kevin is always a delight! I hate going to any doctor but his bedside manners are on point and I love how He creates a safe, welcoming environment for all. He and his staff are wonderful and would recommend all.
Fiona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Brilliant
Cornelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great and quick
Solemny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
It was my first visit and the experience was great... I loved it, very professional and everything was very well organized and clean... I recommend it 100%
Anna L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Kevin is great. But there are communication issues with the front and back of the office. Billing and front office seemingly operate with the goal of getting you off the phone as fast as possible. I was not being rude. Multiple people gave me the wrong information about my insurance, message never seemed to get back to Dr. Kevin that I was told erroneously that he dropped my insurance until I personally asked him about it. I’m still out $497 from an insurance billing error.
Alisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I love doctor Kevin. He is very professional and on point
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is so knowledgeable! I’m so happy I decided to see him!
Anisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Kevin Jovanovic. He made me feel at ease and answered all questions/concerns I had.
Maribel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. K is amazing. Very informative and will take his time. I've been seeing him for years.
Mirela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I have been going to Dr. Kevin for a few years, and I can’t say enough nice things about him! He is an excellent, caring, very knowledgeable, and attentive specialist.
Ivona I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very professional and very kind
ELLEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great doctor and team
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is a professional who respects your time & still takes the time to make sure you’re just not a number. Would highly recommend him. I no longer live in NYC but I commute from the Jersey shore to make sure I continue to get the best care.
Katarina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent!
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Genevieve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Sits down and explains everything and genuinely cares about patients
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Jovanovic is amazing