Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

111 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen M.
Submitted 03/04/21
I felt well taken care of by all. Dr Jovanovic was everything I thought he would be. Professional Caring,Exceptional and gave me a thorough understanding of the process and possibilities. Thank You for welcoming me into the family
LILIANA J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Lovely stuff
Danielle D.
Submitted 01/21/21
I love Dr J!
Adda F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Jovanovic is great!! very caring, always explaining anything he does and always answering any question you may have
Mirsada M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very good
Ash H.
Submitted 12/14/20
I've been seeing Dr Jovanovic for about 10 years. He is by far the most informative, knowledgeable, patient, caring doctor I have ever had. I feel totally looked after by both him and his delightful and caring staff. I cannot say enough good things about him or his practice.
Lucia C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Comfortable, pleasant, and reassuring.
Clarice N.
Submitted 10/13/20
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jovanovic. His bedside manor is great and the staff is very welcoming! He also provides detailed explanation with suggestions.
Nikolina R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Jovanovic is very professional, always kind and helpful. I can't say that for front desk. This is my second time and never seen that kind of lazy moves when you ask something, they look like they hate their jos. I don't know what to say, just if you don't like your job we are not guilty for it. You should change your behavior.
Sanika J.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was extremely comfortable through out my entire experience with Dr Kevin. I was given clear instructions about the entire process for my procedure. After the procedure, I felt minimal to no pain. Dr Jovanovic has consistently helped me throughout the years. He is knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
Shannon W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great, as usual
Emilia M.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have all the confidence in Dr. Jovanovic practice. Have been a patient for over 30 years. Always very professional with great bedside manners. I would highly recommend this practice.
Ksenia B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very knowledgeable!
Anju J R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly, accurate, and great bedside manner.
Marijana J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is an excellent doctor. professional and always helpful. Highly recommended!
Michele P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Thorough, amazing, friendly, really set my mind at ease!
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Jovanovic was thorough and made me feel super comfortable the whole visit.
Sabina A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome doctor with excellent bedside manners! Welcoming staff, comfortable office!
Rose W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience as every time I am always happy with my visits. All of my health concerns are explained clearly. I never leave with confusion or uncertainty.
Katrina S.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr K is excellent in every way!!!! Compassionate and so knowledgeable about the pregnancy. I felt so comfortable!!!