Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience as every time I am always happy with my visits. All of my health concerns are explained clearly. I never leave with confusion or uncertainty.
Katrina S.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr K is excellent in every way!!!! Compassionate and so knowledgeable about the pregnancy. I felt so comfortable!!!
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is an amazing doctor. Very up to date and caring. I have been seeing him for 10 years and I don’t want any other doctor.
Samia B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Jovanovic is very thorough and gentle. Very professional.
Stamatina A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Kevin is the best!
Stamatina A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Kevin is an excellent doctor. Highly recommended.
Marie A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor Jovanovic is the absolute best.
Dragana S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Amazing, best Doctor ever!!!!!!
J G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable & makes patient comfortable.
Joan M S.
Submitted 02/20/19
wonderful...Dr. Kevin is warm and professional and always helpful.
Gloria L.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been with the doctor for many years now and I am very satisfied with my care.
Raquel C.
Submitted 02/18/19
He is kind, compassionate and very professional Dr.
Candice O.
Submitted 02/16/19
I’ve been a patient for about 10 years. Dr. Kevin and his team are always on point, detailed and able to take the time answer questions pertaining to your care and health.
Daniela R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great
Merliza M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr.Kevin is the best and all his staff are awesome!thank you so much!
Manuela F.
Submitted 02/15/19
A great doctor with excellent bedside manner! I regularly visited his office during both of my pregnancies and have now two healthy girls. The staff is wonderful also. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Jovanovic and his team. I am very happy to have found this doctor.
Suzanne O.
Submitted 02/15/19
Best doctors ever have been seeing them for 30 years
Erika L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Amazing Doctor that provides personalized treatment and is extremely compassionate.
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great doctor! Very knowledgeable. Listens & explains everything.
Susana C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great staff and great Doctors.