Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

101 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great, as usual
Emilia M.
Submitted 04/24/20
I have all the confidence in Dr. Jovanovic practice. Have been a patient for over 30 years. Always very professional with great bedside manners. I would highly recommend this practice.
Ksenia B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very knowledgeable!
Anju J R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly, accurate, and great bedside manner.
Marijana J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is an excellent doctor. professional and always helpful. Highly recommended!
Michele P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Thorough, amazing, friendly, really set my mind at ease!
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Jovanovic was thorough and made me feel super comfortable the whole visit.
Sabina A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome doctor with excellent bedside manners! Welcoming staff, comfortable office!
Rose W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience as every time I am always happy with my visits. All of my health concerns are explained clearly. I never leave with confusion or uncertainty.
Katrina S.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr K is excellent in every way!!!! Compassionate and so knowledgeable about the pregnancy. I felt so comfortable!!!
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is an amazing doctor. Very up to date and caring. I have been seeing him for 10 years and I don’t want any other doctor.
Samia B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Jovanovic is very thorough and gentle. Very professional.
Stamatina A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Kevin is the best!
Stamatina A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Kevin is an excellent doctor. Highly recommended.
Marie A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor Jovanovic is the absolute best.
Dragana S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Amazing, best Doctor ever!!!!!!
J G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable & makes patient comfortable.
Joan M S.
Submitted 02/20/19
wonderful...Dr. Kevin is warm and professional and always helpful.
Gloria L.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been with the doctor for many years now and I am very satisfied with my care.
Raquel C.
Submitted 02/18/19
He is kind, compassionate and very professional Dr.