Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

68 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aphrodite X.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great staff and amazing doctor - feel very comfortable
Jill R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. J always spends as much time as needed to exam and answer any and all questions I have. He’s such a caring doctor and human being.
Chilan Christina N.
Submitted 11/11/18
Very good experience, he is patient and care for his patient.
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/11/18
Always the best with Dr. Jovanovic. Him & his staff make me very comfortable with each visit.
Aurora S.
Submitted 11/09/18
THE BEST !
Susan S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Radoslav delivered my son, Jake, who is turning 32. With every visit, Dr. Jovanovic continues to be incredibly gracious and patient with me in answering my questions. He listens to me. The staff in the waiting room and his attending in the exam room are welcoming, professional and always friendly.
Baza N.
Submitted 11/08/18
He is very welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. As a new patient I feel I can trust him. I am very happy he is my doctor.
Aleksandra J.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Kevin is the best, he delivered both my boys. Both times emergency c-sections and Dr. Kevin was right by my side. Each appointment was quick, all questions answered and most important always felt comfortable. Excellent doctor and staff.
Sanela M.
Submitted 11/07/18
He is the best doctor ever! One never feels rushed , he always makes time. He makes one feel as if one were his personal friend instead of doctor. Very caring and very straight forward ! Always highly recommend him!
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Jovanovic and his whole team (from scheduling, to reception, to blood draw) provided excellent and comprehensive care on my new patient visit. The care environment was supportive, thorough and gentle. Dr. Jovanovic made a point to provide education throughout, and seemed to enjoy and take pride in his job. Thank you to the whole team. See you in 6 months!
Emese K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr J. saved my life/belly approx 1 year ago and I would'nt trust anyone else to continue taking care of me- excellent MD- thank you!!!!
Michele P.
Submitted 10/09/18
Friendly office! I participated in the weight loss program and it was very straightforward and helpful.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Clearly experienced Doctor... Professional yet personable...Relaxed, private atmosphere. Most important - non-judgmental.
Carmen P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Never have issues
Safeta P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Concerned about Wait time as I schedule appointments during my work day
Carmela D.
Submitted 09/29/18
My experience at Dr. Jovanovic's is always great! Everyone is warm and professional. Both doctors are brilliant...you won't be disappointed!
Elena B.
Submitted 09/28/18
The best doctor in NYC. He is just so informative and makes me feel so comfortable. We discussed any concerns I might have and he offered his advice. Just amazing!!
L R.
Submitted 09/03/18
20+ year patient and always had a thorough exam, pleasant office staff & appearance.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Easy and comfortable.
Lelanie A.
Submitted 08/11/18
Loved the office and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Jovanovic was very nice, cool, and informative. I’m so glad my friend referred me to this office!!