Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

94 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great staff and great Doctors.
Candy C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Kevin has the BEST bedside manner. Always makes me feel at ease. He helped deliver my baby girl last year and I can't thank him enough!
Debra L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Sabina S.
Submitted 01/07/19
The best doctor !
Oana V.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am very satisfied with the level of care and professionalism I’ve received for the past 3 years from Dr. Kevin Jovanovic. He was very supportive when I had to deliver my baby boy via emergency c-section last month. I highly recommend him.
Caroline B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Kevin is the best. Makes you feel at ease and answers all your questions
Aphrodite X.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great staff and amazing doctor - feel very comfortable
Jill R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. J always spends as much time as needed to exam and answer any and all questions I have. He’s such a caring doctor and human being.
Chilan Christina N.
Submitted 11/11/18
Very good experience, he is patient and care for his patient.
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/11/18
Always the best with Dr. Jovanovic. Him & his staff make me very comfortable with each visit.
Aurora S.
Submitted 11/09/18
THE BEST !
Susan S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Radoslav delivered my son, Jake, who is turning 32. With every visit, Dr. Jovanovic continues to be incredibly gracious and patient with me in answering my questions. He listens to me. The staff in the waiting room and his attending in the exam room are welcoming, professional and always friendly.
Baza N.
Submitted 11/08/18
He is very welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. As a new patient I feel I can trust him. I am very happy he is my doctor.
Aleksandra J.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Kevin is the best, he delivered both my boys. Both times emergency c-sections and Dr. Kevin was right by my side. Each appointment was quick, all questions answered and most important always felt comfortable. Excellent doctor and staff.
Sanela M.
Submitted 11/07/18
He is the best doctor ever! One never feels rushed , he always makes time. He makes one feel as if one were his personal friend instead of doctor. Very caring and very straight forward ! Always highly recommend him!
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Jovanovic and his whole team (from scheduling, to reception, to blood draw) provided excellent and comprehensive care on my new patient visit. The care environment was supportive, thorough and gentle. Dr. Jovanovic made a point to provide education throughout, and seemed to enjoy and take pride in his job. Thank you to the whole team. See you in 6 months!
Emese K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr J. saved my life/belly approx 1 year ago and I would'nt trust anyone else to continue taking care of me- excellent MD- thank you!!!!
Michele P.
Submitted 10/09/18
Friendly office! I participated in the weight loss program and it was very straightforward and helpful.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Clearly experienced Doctor... Professional yet personable...Relaxed, private atmosphere. Most important - non-judgmental.
Carmen P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Never have issues