Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

86 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra N.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Quanesha M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Jovanovic, and his staff are professional.
ANNA S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Doctor Jovanovic is a professional who is very easy to work with
Delores I.
Submitted 07/20/18
As always
Susan D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Best physicians ever! I have been a patient for over 40 Years!
Dana P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Jovanovic is a wonderful doctor. I started seeing him when I got pregnant and he was always very gentle, kind, informative and calm and cool! I had a great pregnancy and delivery. I am very thankful for Dr. Kevin and his entire staff!
Susan A.
Submitted 07/19/18
Always helpful
Akouavi C.
Submitted 07/18/18
The staff is the best
Maribel C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great. Dr. K takes his time with you and makes you feel comfortable.
Gorana O.
Submitted 07/18/18
I love Dr. Kevin! He is so great, and very knowledgeable.
Gisela B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Always so professional and Knowledgeable on all the new treatments.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Jovanovic is always pragmatic and direct. He is human and empathetic yet professional.
Azriela J.
Submitted 07/15/18
I met Dr. Kevin over ten years ago when I went to him for a second opinion. He saved me from a surgery I did not need, and since then, I travel a long distance from NJ to see him twice a year because I trust him and he's very caring about his patients. He's worth the trip! I would highly recommend him for anyone seeking an OB GYN who is always focused on what his patients need. He's always on the cutting edge of the best treatments available for any number of troubles that his patients may suffer. I appreciate his care!
Ivana J.
Submitted 07/15/18
The best doctor
Michele G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Caring and solution providing
Alena B.
Submitted 06/14/18
I know Dr. Jovanovic for many years. The best doctor I ever had. He knows his job and recommend the best treatment for the patient. Also he has a gold hands as a surgent. Never disappointed!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Respectful, clean, great people. Love this place
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr.Jovanovic and staff are amazing. I've been a patient for over 5 years and I will not trade him for anyone else. He explains everything to you and answers all your questions and he doesnt rush you. Also, if you call him he always get right back to you. You will not regret coming to his office.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Doctor and staff were very professional, explained everything in detail, and super nice!!!
Olga B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Good Experience