Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmela D.
Submitted 09/29/18
My experience at Dr. Jovanovic's is always great! Everyone is warm and professional. Both doctors are brilliant...you won't be disappointed!
Elena B.
Submitted 09/28/18
The best doctor in NYC. He is just so informative and makes me feel so comfortable. We discussed any concerns I might have and he offered his advice. Just amazing!!
L R.
Submitted 09/03/18
20+ year patient and always had a thorough exam, pleasant office staff & appearance.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Easy and comfortable.
Lelanie A.
Submitted 08/11/18
Loved the office and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Jovanovic was very nice, cool, and informative. I’m so glad my friend referred me to this office!!
Dawn Y.
Submitted 07/25/18
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, gentle, and responsive. Wonderful doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Jovanovich for gynecology and pain management.
Kim K.
Submitted 07/24/18
As always my visit with Dr Jovanovic is very comfortable. I feel like he answers all my questions. He takes his time to explain things and I feel like nothing will be overlooked. Also, very grateful as two of my daughters are patients of his as well and have given birth. Both him and his dad have delivered the children and they’re the most beautiful grandchildren. so I am extremely grateful!!
Sandra N.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Quanesha M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Jovanovic, and his staff are professional.
ANNA S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Doctor Jovanovic is a professional who is very easy to work with
Delores I.
Submitted 07/20/18
As always
Susan D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Best physicians ever! I have been a patient for over 40 Years!
Dana P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Jovanovic is a wonderful doctor. I started seeing him when I got pregnant and he was always very gentle, kind, informative and calm and cool! I had a great pregnancy and delivery. I am very thankful for Dr. Kevin and his entire staff!
Susan A.
Submitted 07/19/18
Always helpful
Akouavi C.
Submitted 07/18/18
The staff is the best
Maribel C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great. Dr. K takes his time with you and makes you feel comfortable.
Gorana O.
Submitted 07/18/18
I love Dr. Kevin! He is so great, and very knowledgeable.
Gisela B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Always so professional and Knowledgeable on all the new treatments.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Jovanovic is always pragmatic and direct. He is human and empathetic yet professional.
Azriela J.
Submitted 07/15/18
I met Dr. Kevin over ten years ago when I went to him for a second opinion. He saved me from a surgery I did not need, and since then, I travel a long distance from NJ to see him twice a year because I trust him and he's very caring about his patients. He's worth the trip! I would highly recommend him for anyone seeking an OB GYN who is always focused on what his patients need. He's always on the cutting edge of the best treatments available for any number of troubles that his patients may suffer. I appreciate his care!