Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

72 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele G.
Submitted 07/14/18
Caring and solution providing
Alena B.
Submitted 06/14/18
I know Dr. Jovanovic for many years. The best doctor I ever had. He knows his job and recommend the best treatment for the patient. Also he has a gold hands as a surgent. Never disappointed!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Respectful, clean, great people. Love this place
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr.Jovanovic and staff are amazing. I've been a patient for over 5 years and I will not trade him for anyone else. He explains everything to you and answers all your questions and he doesnt rush you. Also, if you call him he always get right back to you. You will not regret coming to his office.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Doctor and staff were very professional, explained everything in detail, and super nice!!!
Olga B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Good Experience
Amra D.
Submitted 06/13/18
I have been Dr. Jovanovic’s patient for over 12 years. He always takes time to listen to my concerns, always answered any questions I had and I’ve never felt rushed. He truly is somebody who cares about his patients well being. I’ve recommended Dr. Jovanovic to many of my friends and will continue to do so. The staff is very friendly and professional as well.
Angelika M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Kevin is wonderful!
Amna H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Amazing doctor and staff!
Ying Y.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Jovanovic is very patient and gentle. He described my condition clearly and thoroughly, provided me with more options and treatments . After having learned my condition, I can relax more than before. Recommended!
Caroline K.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic is the best!
Clare W.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/11/18
very good
Elvedina F.
Submitted 06/10/18
The most amazing doctor ever. Best doctor most kind caring and patient as well. Always in great jands w Dr. J
Yvonne H.
Submitted 06/10/18
I had a great experience, he was gentle, explain how the process work. To to be expected. And I do love the kind of service coming for a doctor.
Helen S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Very good
Rise S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Kevin is the best ob/gyn. Very personal, he takes his time and very supportive! His father is a great doctor as well. I see him also. The office and staff is friendly as well as professional. I have attended for many years and sent referrals. My friends are also happy. The office is very well kept and they offer a variety of other services. You well be very happy. They take great care of me
Donna A.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. javanovic has a reassuring manner and is quite knowledgeable.
Erika J.
Submitted 06/09/18
I've been going to Dr. Jovanovic for roughly 15 years now. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and understands me as a person and doesn't only see me as a patient. He cured me of a recurring yeast infection ages ago that no doctor could figure out before him. He uses an ultrasound for every visit so you have more clarity into the state of your health and even uses a microscope so every culture doesn't need to be sent to a lab. I love having instant insight! More importantly, he just delivered our healthy and beautiful twin babies! I highly recommend Dr. Jovanovic!
Salimata D.
Submitted 06/08/18
Good care of patients