Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery

OB/GYNs & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

94 total reviews

Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jovanovic, OBGYN & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika J.
Submitted 06/09/18
I've been going to Dr. Jovanovic for roughly 15 years now. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and understands me as a person and doesn't only see me as a patient. He cured me of a recurring yeast infection ages ago that no doctor could figure out before him. He uses an ultrasound for every visit so you have more clarity into the state of your health and even uses a microscope so every culture doesn't need to be sent to a lab. I love having instant insight! More importantly, he just delivered our healthy and beautiful twin babies! I highly recommend Dr. Jovanovic!
Salimata D.
Submitted 06/08/18
Good care of patients
Sanja S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic and his staff provide the best care. They are compassionate and understanding. The service is amazing, by allowing me to book and confirm my appointments online it gives me flexibility with my hectic schedule.
Francesca W.
Submitted 06/08/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kevin Jovanovic for about eight years now. He is wonderful. Great bedside manner, smart diagnostician, and he really listens to you. His staff is great as well - always helpful and informative!
JOAN A.
Submitted 05/25/18
As always - positive.
Soraya F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic cares for his patients. He takes the time to listen and is invested in your health success. For OBGYN there is not a better OB in New York. I highly recommend him!! Thanks to him and his practice I have a beautiful healthy 21 month old.
Jane D.
Submitted 05/19/18
Great
Diane P.
Submitted 05/01/18
As always a great experience! No one enjoys going to the gynecologist but the staff is always pleasant and my visits are informative. Never a long wait, so I know they value my time.
Tanja P.
Submitted 05/01/18
I would highly recommend him!
Wioletta L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Kevin Jovanovic and his staff are great! Everyone is professional. It’s hard to find a doctor who will take time to listen and answer all questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Jovanovic and his office.
Senada B.
Submitted 04/05/18
No waiting, always on time and quality of work excellent!
Kim W.
Submitted 04/05/18
He’s the best!
Yolanda G.
Submitted 03/29/18
It’s always the best quick on time caring very personable had him for 10 years the best will not and would not trade him for the world!
Lauren W.
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent! I cannot day enough good things about Dr. Jovanovic and his team! It is very rare to find a doctor that is as thorough, kind and caring as Dr. Jovanovic. If you’re expecting, he and his office staff are so accommodating with appointments and are always available to answer any questions.